I won! I won! I won!

Yes I did!

In October 2014 the Good Housekeeping (India) Magazine was celebrating their 10th anniversary edition and they had loads of contests and plenty goodies to be won.

I noticed a ‘Craft To Win’ contest and I had to send something right?? Since I did not have enough time to whip up something new, I did send in 3 of my DIY projects.

Anyways, my tissue flowers and yarn lanterns won me the prize. I received a nice fat hamper in Jan 2015

photo 2

Yay!

Leave a Reply

